Supernova LP Vol.3

Out on: KOS.MOS Music


KOSMOS083DGTL V/A "Supernova LP Vol.3"

KOSMOS083DGTL V/A "Supernova LP Vol.3"

Various Artists

Add all tracks to playlist


The third volume of “Supernova” series includes 26 tunes from 26 producers around the Globe. This album as previous one consists of mixes of various sub-gengres of drum’n’bass & jungle. Everybody will find here something for himself: techstep, liquidfunk, atmospheric, deep dnb, halftime, jungle, drumfunk and etc. This album presents a whole range of underground breakbeat culture.

Track 22: NEO-GEO – Voodoo Magic



Release: KOSMOS083DGTL

Play Cover Track Title
Track Authors